Name Title Phone Email Department
Biscoe, Veronica Instructor 318-357-6359 ramirezv@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Broadway, Janet Administrative Assistant, Field Experience & Clinical Practice 318-357-6278 broadwayj@nsula.edu Department of Field Experience and Clinical Practice
Christensen, Dr. Paula Associate Professor 318-357-5524 christensen@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Davis, Cindy Instructor 318-357-4140 cindyd@nsula.edu Department of Health and Human Performance
Dickens, Dr. William Professor 318-357-5132 dickens@nsula.edu Department of Health and Human Performance
Dobson, Tammy Administrative Assistant, H & H P 318-357-5126 dobsont@nsula.edu Department of Health and Human Performance
Dollar, Dr. John Associate Professor 318-357-5128 dollarj@nsula.edu Department of Health and Human Performance
Dr. Hancock, Ryan Assistant Professor 318-357-4369 hancockr@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Dr. Kendrick, Eileen Instructor 318-357-4354 kendricke@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Duchardt, Dr. Barbara Professor 318-357-5154 duchardt@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Evans, Ed Instructor 318-357-4276 evanse@nsula.edu Department of Health and Human Performance
Fuller, Dr. Frank Associate Professor 318-357-5862 fullerf@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Furr, Dr. Paula Department Head, Department of Educational Leadership and Technology 318-357-5518 furrp@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Gentry, Dr. Vickie Dean 318-357-6288 gentryv@nsula.edu College of Education and Human Development
Hawkins, Keicia Assistant Professor 318-357-5554 hawkinsk@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Horton, Dr. Steve Professor 318-357-4330 hortons@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Maggio, Dr. Chris Associate Professor 318-357-5286 maggioc@nsula.edu Department of Health and Human Performance
McAlister, Dr. Kimberly Department Head, Teaching and Learning 318-357-6144 mcalisterk@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
McFerrin, Dr. Karen Professor 318-357-5083 mcferrin@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
McMillan, Dr. Catherine Associate Professor 318-357-5129 catherinem@nsula.edu Department of Health and Human Performance
Melder, Connie Director, Field Experience and Clinical Practice 318-357-6278 melderc@nsula.edu Department of Field Experience and Clinical Practice
Morris, Dr. Michelle Associate Professor 318-357-4252 paulselm@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Moulton, Dr. Michael Professor 318-357-5142 moultonm@nsula.edu Department of Health and Human Performance
Park, Dr. Sanghoon Associate Professor 318-357-5774 parks@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Perkins, Dr. Gerra Associate Professor 318-357-6915 perkinsg@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Perot, Donna Administrative Assistant, COE&HD 318-357-6288 perotd@nsula.edu College of Education and Human Development
Pichon, Dr. Henrietta Associate Professor 318-357-5192 pichonh@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Poehl, Dr. Terrie Assistant Professor 318-357-4318 poehlt@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Rougeou, Lisa Instructor 318-357-4339 rougeoul@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning
Shaw, Kathy Administrative Assistant, Teacher Certification 318-357-6144 shawk@nsula.edu College of Education and Human Development
Smith, Gloria Instructional Resource Center Librarian 318-357-5895 smith@nsula.edu College of Education and Human Development
Wellman, Dr. Nelda Assistant Professor 318-357-6350 wellmann@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Wellman, Dr. Wendell Instructor 318-357-4187 wellmanw@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Williams, Dr. Darlene Assistant Professor 318-357-6100 darlene@nsula.edu Department of Educational Leadership and Technology
Williams, Suzanne Coordinator, Teacher Certification 318-357-6144 suzanne@nsula.edu College of Education and Human Development
Wyndner, Ramona Instructor 318-357-4058 wynderr@nsula.edu Department of Teaching and Learning